Mom, I missed you already…

Leave a comment

April 22, 2014 by Arumsari Veldman

Have you ever thought about missing your Mom?
I am alone at home and wondering about what happened when I was kid.
Yes, I was alone at home and waiting for my Mom.

It feels the same when my Mom comes from work.
It feels happy…

And before my grandma passed away… I was always laying on my grandma’s lap.
My grandma always sang about my mom meanwhile we were waiting for her

Mommy.. mommy.. back home soon.. Mommy.. mommy.. back home soon…

Now, I can not lay on my grandma anymore when I miss my mom.
My grandma is already in heaven…~

 

Leave a Reply

Profile

Arumsari Veldman

Arumsari Veldman

I have a dream to be a traveller. Currently, I still live in Indonesia (Bandung-West Java) and I'm going to move to The Netherlands soon. This blog may be still so much far from perfect grammar. But I'll do the best. So enjoy my blog!

View Full Profile →

April 2014
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
